VOCAL’S COMMITTEE MEMBERS

VOCAL was established in 2015 to bring together lawyers from different countries in Europe to share experiences and ideas about victims’ rights. It is the first association of its kind. Here are our committee members.

France
Olivier Gutkès - President

Cabinet Gutkès
og@gutkes.com

Norway
Karoline Henriksen - Vice - President

Advokatfirmaet Henriksen Grande & Co ANS
henriksen@henriksengrande.no

Netherlands
Richard Korver - Vice - President

Richard Korver Advocaten
korver@richardkorver.nl

United Kingdom
Ian Smith - Immediate Past President

The Chambers of Andrew Mitchell
is@33cllaw.com

United Kingdom
William Christopher - Treasurer

Kingsley Napley
wchristopher@kingsleynapley.co.uk

Belgium
Sanne De Clerck - Event Secretary

Van Laer Van Mechelen Advocaten
sanne.declerck@vlvm.be

United Kingdom
Melinka Berridge - Advisory Board

Kingsley Napley LLP
mberridge@kingsleynapley.co.uk

France
Dominique Inchauspé - Advisory Board

Cabinet Inchauspé & Remy
doinchauspe@aol.com

Italy
Alessandro Gentiloni - Advisory Board

Studio Gentiloni Silveri
a.gentiloni@studiogentiloni.com

Switzerland
Carla Reyes - Advisory Board

Des Gouttes & Associés
carla.reyes@desgouttes.sh

Jersey
Paul Nicholls - Advisory Board

Steenson Nicholls LLP
paul@steensonnicholls.com

Switzerland
Miguel Oural - Advisory Board

Lenz & Staehelin
miguel.oural@lenzstaehelin.com

Netherlands
Maarten t' Sas - Advisory Board

Simmons & Simmons
maarten.tsas@simmons-simmons.com

Germany
Daniel Travers - Advisory Board

Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
Daniel.Travers@freshfields.com

Italy
Simone Trombetti - Advisory Board

Lexjus Sinacta
s.trombetti@oslex.com

Belgium
Hans Van de Wal - Liaision Officer ECBA

Elegis
h.vandewal@elegis.be

Become a member

Leave your details and we'll get in touch!

If you are a lawyer who represents victims of crime and would like to join VOCAL, we would really like to hear from you.