VOCAL’S COMMITTEE MEMBERS

VOCAL was established in 2015 to bring together lawyers from different countries in Europe to share experiences and ideas about victims’ rights. It is the first association of its kind. Here are our committee members.

United Kingdom
Ian Smith - President

The Chambers of Andrew Mitchell
is@33cllaw.com

United Kingdom
Melinka Berridge

Kingsley Napley LLP
mberridge@kingsleynapley.co.uk

United Kingdom
William Christopher

Kingsley Napley
wchristopher@kingsleynapley.co.uk

Belgium
Sanne De Clerck

Van Laer Van Mechelen Advocaten
sanne.declerck@vlvm.be

France
Olivier Gutkès

Cabinet Gutkès
og@gutkes.com

Norway
Karoline Henriksen

Advokatfirmaet Henriksen Grande & Co ANS
henriksen@henriksengrande.no

France
Dominique Inchauspé

Cabinet Inchauspé & Remy
doinchauspe@aol.com

Netherlands
Richard Korver

Richard Korver Advocaten
korver@richardkorver.nl

Jersey
Paul Nicholls

Nicholls Law
paul@nicholls-law.com

Switzerland
Miguel Oural

Lenz & Staehelin
miguel.oural@lenzstaehelin.com

Switzerland
Carla Reyes

Des Gouttes & Associés
carla.reyes@desgouttes.sh

United Kingdom
Elizabeth Seborg

Byrne and Partners
elizabeth.seborg@byrneandpartners.com

Netherlands
Nienke Smeets

Sollit Advocaten
ns@sollit.nl

Italy
Simone Trombetti

Lexjus Sinacta
s.trombetti@oslex.com

Netherlands
Maarten t' Sas

Simmons & Simmons
maarten.tsas@simmons-simmons.com

Belgium
Hans Van de Wal

Elegis
h.vandewal@elegis.be

Become a member

Leave your details and we'll get in touch!

If you are a lawyer who represents victims of crime and would like to join VOCAL, we would really like to hear from you.